top of page

Science Fiction

Graveyard Children

The Series

by Devon Michael


Season 1: The Dark Entrance to Dawn

New installments on Wattpad!

In production...

The story of a new world explored by its unlikely inheritors: a generation of orphans left behind in the wake of environmental holocaust.


Craye and his friends stand at the forefront of a civilization of orphans who inherit a new Earth... one with fewer rules and larger consequences.


As if that wasn't enough, now a madman is loose in their lands and must be dealt with...




Season 2: Children of the Woods





Season 3: The Warehouse



In production...


In production...


Season 4: The Empty Fields

O v e r v i e w


"They were orphans once, in the beginning, when the world caught fire and so many people became lost and abandoned. The young ones were led to a place in the wilderness where towering piles of junk had been left to rust. They made a home there. They made weapons from scraps and clothing from animals while the old world turned to ashes and their tiny new world grew up.


Craye is seventeen. Armor is metal now, weapons are sharper, and survival isn't the question anymore. The question is how can Craye truly protect anyone besides himself.


He always knew there was more to the history of the world than war, but now the more he learns about what is coming next, the more it looks like he won't be able to stop it on his own. Their new world is on the brink of chaos, and it is up to Craye to challenge the age-old biases and prejudices that control them all. Uniting everyone is risky, but even if he should succeed the world is going to change, and anyone who wants to live will have to change with it…"

















Graveyard Children, Devon Michael's Books, Snowfair Publishing, dystopia, apocalypse,

In production...


Season 5: Winter of the Terraphage



Season 6: The Warden of Elmo



In production...

bottom of page